Featuring Avalon and Stone Harbor
Dan Bowersock - My Experience, Your Advantage
Phone
HOME ABOUT SALES VACATION RENTALS AVALON & STONE HARBOR CONTACT

Meet Our Group Of Real Estate Professionals

images/agentpicture/dan.jpg
Dan Bowersock
Broker / Sales & Rental Consultant
dan@avalonproperties.com

609-967-0210
images/agentpicture/hollyrennie.jpg
Holly Rennie
Sales Associate
holly@hollyrennie.com

609-967-0289
images/agentpicture/Lisa pic.jpg
Lisa Beck
Rental Manager
Lisa@AvalonProperties.com

609-967-4200 Ex; 3125
images/agentpicture/Andrea-127.jpg
Andrea Gill
Rental Specialist
andrea@avalonproperties.com

609-967-4200 ext. 3112
images/agentpicture/Kim.jpg
Kim Elisano
Closing Coordinator / Sales Assistant
kim@avalonproperties.com

609-967-4200 ext 3103
images/agentpicture/Nick .jpg
Nick Avicolli
Sales Assistant
nick@avalonproperties.com

609-967-4200 ext 3124
images/agentpicture/Daniel Headshot-1.jpg
Daniel Bowersock
Sales and Rental Consultant
DanJr@Avalonproperties.com

609-967-0210
images/agentpicture/Greg.jpg
Greg Vassalotti
Sales Assistant

images/agentpicture/Frank.jpg
Frank Sortino
Sales Associate
Frank@AvalonProperties.com

609-967-4200 ext 3137
Like Us on Facebook Watch Us on YouTube Follow Dan on Instagram
Holly Rennie Vacation Home Real Estate Dan Bowersock - Avalon and Stone Harbor New Jersey Ferguson Dechert Real Estate - Market Leader in Avalon and Stone harbor
© 2021 Dan Bowersock - All Rights Reserved. Specializing in Summer Vacation Rentals and Properties For Sale in Stone Harbor and Avalon New Jersey.
Web Site Designed By: Square 1 Design