Featuring Avalon and Stone Harbor
Dan Bowersock - My Experience, Your Advantage
Phone
HOME ABOUT SALES VACATION RENTALS AVALON & STONE HARBOR CONTACT

Meet Our Group Of Real Estate Professionals

Group

The Bowersock Group at Ferguson Dechert Real Estate comes to you with a combined 125 + years of real estate experience covering all aspects of the real estate business!  When representing Buyers, Sellers, Developers, Landlords and Tenants, we offer reliable, professional real estate guidance. Our Team has the experience, commitment, and expertise to help ensure you receive the optimum real estate experience; from start to finish.  The Bowersock Group consists of full-time licensed real estate agents along with dedicated Support Staff who have chosen this profession for a reason. We are committed to performance for our clients and customers – it’s more than ‘just a job’; we work with a passion to exceed your expectations and produce the results you expect and deserve! We look forward to adding you to our family of satisfied clients and customers in the near future!

Line Break

images/agentpicture/Dan Feb 2022-1.jpg
Dan Bowersock
Broker / Sales & Rental Consultant
dan@avalonproperties.com

609-967-0210
images/agentpicture/hollyrennie.jpg
Holly Rennie
Sales Associate
holly@hollyrennie.com

609-967-0289
images/agentpicture/Daniel Headshot-1.jpg
Daniel (Jr) Bowersock
Sales and Rental Consultant
DanJr@Avalonproperties.com

609-846-3398
images/agentpicture/kime.jpg
Kim Elisano
Sales Consultant
kim@avalonproperties.com

609-377-4214
images/agentpicture/greg2.jpg
Greg Vassalotti
Sales Consultant
greg@avalonproperties.com

484-614-2562
images/agentpicture/lindaosullivan.jpg
Linda O’Sullivan
Sales Consultant
Linda@AvalonProperties.com

610-742-3056
images/agentpicture/Lisa pic.jpg
Lisa Beck
Rental Manager
Lisa@AvalonProperties.com

609-967-4200 Ex; 3125
images/agentpicture/Nick .jpg
Nick Avicolli
Sales & Rental Assistant
nick@avalonproperties.com

609-967-4200 ext 3124
images/agentpicture/Liam-Mackenzie.jpg
Liam Mackenzie
Sales and Rental Consultant
Liam@AvalonProperties.com

609-967-0210
images/agentpicture/merle.jpg
Merle Harper
Marketing Assistant
Merle@AvalonProperties.com

609-967-4200 ext 3106
images/agentpicture/joepic.jpg
Joe Watson
Sales Consultant
joe@avalonproperties.com

609-670-4452
images/agentpicture/Deb Becker.JPG
Debbie Becker
Rental Assistant
Debbie@AvalonProperties.com

609-967-0210
Like Us on Facebook Watch Us on YouTube Follow Dan on Instagram
Holly Rennie Vacation Home Real Estate Dan Bowersock - Avalon and Stone Harbor New Jersey Ferguson Dechert Real Estate - Market Leader in Avalon and Stone harbor
© 2023 Dan Bowersock - All Rights Reserved. Specializing in Summer Vacation Rentals and Properties For Sale in Stone Harbor and Avalon New Jersey.
Web Site Designed By: Square 1 Design