Featuring Avalon and Stone Harbor
Dan Bowersock - My Experience, Your Advantage
Phone
HOME ABOUT SALES VACATION RENTALS AVALON & STONE HARBOR CONTACT

Meet Our Group Of Real Estate Professionals

images/agentpicture/dan.jpg
Dan Bowersock
Broker / Sales & Rental Consultant
dan@avalonproperties.com

609-967-0210
images/agentpicture/hollyrennie.jpg
Holly Rennie
Sales Associate
holly@hollyrennie.com

609-967-0289
images/agentpicture/Lisa.jpg
Lisa Beck
Rental Manager
lisa@avalonproperties.com

609-967-4200 ext. 3125
images/agentpicture/Andrea.jpg
Andrea Gill
Rental Specialist
andrea@avalonproperties.com

609-967-4200 ext. 3112
images/agentpicture/Rebecca.jpg
Rebecca Szegda
Sales Assistant/Sales Agent
becky@avalonproperties.com

609-967-4200 ext. 3155
images/agentpicture/Kim.jpg
Kim Elisano
Closing Coordinator / Sales Assistant
kim@avalonproperties.com

609-967-4200 ext 3103
images/agentpicture/Nick.jpg
Nick Avicolli
Rental Assistant
nick@avalonproperties.com

609-967-4200 ext 3124
images/agentpicture/Danny.jpg
Daniel Bowersock
Customer Service Liaison
dannybowersock@gmail.com

images/agentpicture/Greg.jpg
Greg Vassalotti
Sales Assistant

images/agentpicture/Mitch.jpg
Mitch LaFluer
Sales Assistant

Like Us on Facebook Watch Us on YouTube Follow Dan on Instagram
Holly Rennie Vacation Home Real Estate Dan Bowersock - Avalon and Stone Harbor New Jersey Ferguson Dechert Real Estate - Market Leader in Avalon and Stone harbor
© 2020 Dan Bowersock - All Rights Reserved. Specializing in Summer Vacation Rentals and Properties For Sale in Stone Harbor and Avalon New Jersey.
Web Site Designed By: Square 1 Design